Boruto Episode 231: Updates On Release Date And Time After Delay

Rate this post

Are you wondering when and where you can watch the latest release of Boruto? Well, here we have the article to your rescue- Boruto Episode 231: Updates On Release Date And Time After Delay. Read below to get all your insights on delays and updates.

In 2021, Boruto: Naruto’s Next Generation attained heights of appreciation and love. Anime lovers anticipated Kurama’s final moments and Naruto’s Baryon mode, and gladly the creators did not dishearten. The anime successfully made every anime watcher its fan, so much so that now almost all the fans have a higher expectation from the creators for 2022.

Boruto Episode 231: Updates On Release Date And Time After Delay

Reason For Delay:

Episode 231 of Boruto was expected on January 2nd, 2022, following the weekly release routine, but the release was put on a break due to the New Year Celebrations in Japan.

Updated Release Date:

Worldwide release of Boruto: Naruto’s Next Generation is scheduled for January 9th, 2022 Sunday.

You may also like-Where To Watch Attack On Titan Part 2 And When??

Where to watch?

The official site to stream Episode 231 is Crunchyroll, as of now. However, there is a separate stream date for premium and free users.

  • For premium users: January 9th, 1 AM PST.
  • For free users: January 16th.

Time of release:

  • Eastern time: 04:00 AM EST
  • Central time: 03:00 AM CST
  • Pacific Time: 01:00 AM PST
  • British time: 09:00 AM GMT
  • Indian time: 02:30 PM IST

Boruto Episode 231: Updates On Release Date And Time After Delay

Official Preview of Boruto Episode 231:

As per the official preview, Boruto Episode 231 is titled: “The Rusty Sword.” Team 15 will be shown on a mission catching thieves by tracking some of the sword marks.

Take a look at it yourself:

 

New Opening and Ending Themes?

Besides the new episode’s release, fans should also await the new op and ed tracks for our beloved hit anime.

Fresh Opening Theme: “GOLD”; Performers: ‘FLOW’-Japanese rock band.

New Ending Track: “VOLTAGE”; Performers: Japanese Pop Singer ‘ANLY‘.

Is Boruto Manga Also On-Hold?

No, there isn’t any such information as Boruto Manga follows a month-wise release. There has also been a confirmation from the official channels about its release on January 20th, 2022.

That is it for this article providing to you all the info on Boruto Episode 231: Updates On Release Date And Time After Delay.

Sharing Is Caring:
Avatar of Ajjplay

I formed an obsession with Blogging, SEO, Digital Marketing, and Now Helping Beginners To Build Amazing WordPress Websites. I better know it will be the next big thing in the future, but I also know that I have to explain and prove that before others will believe it.

Leave a Comment